Best Feature: A Matter of Perspective

Best Documentary: Victory Swim

Best Short: The Drifting Post


Best Texas Feature: What Doesn’t Kill Us

Best Texas Documentary: Ruff Life: Games, Gaslighting, and Bitches

Best Texas Short: Yarne

Best Director: Kento Shimizu of “The Drifting Post”

Best Actress: Mercedes Echerer in “A Matter of Perspective”

Best Actor:  Brian Robinson in “Cultured”

Best Cinematography: Jasper Techel in “Q: ghostly remote effect”

Best Editor: Jonathon Irwin in “Robert the Robot”

Best Sound: Threshold